Shop
Cloud Florist
8203 Cedar Avenue Cleveland, OH 44101
LOCAL: (216) 881-3938
0
Customer Reviews
Cloud Florist
Local Cleveland, OH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

My recipient was thrilled with her arrangement and sent me a picture, it was truly stunning. A good value.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The plant I ordered did not meet my expectations. However, within 5 days another plant arrived at my niece's residence. Thank you for listening to my feedback and then acting upon it. I will continue to support your business.
Date: Jul 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Flowers were beautiful, and the chocolates weee a nice touch.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

They were beautiful! The recipient was very happy. They lasted quite a long time as well.
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MO

Really beautiful sympathy arrangement, that exceeded my expectations for an online, out of state ordering experience. Thank you Cloud florist for taking such care with my order. Your commitment to excellence in your work is evident. Highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jun 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I went to the shop and ordered the funeral arrangements, there were two gentlemen that were very knowledgeable and helpful. I will use again.
Date: Jun 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Very good quality of flowers.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Easy to use website, amazing arrangements and you never disappoint!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MS

Excellent service, I'll use this shop again.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

I just want to personally thank you all for my flowers my first experience was not that great but you all more than made up for that. I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for my flowers, chocolates you really made my day. I have had so many compliments on the flowers and have given several people your information. Cloud Florist I thank you all you are truly a first class company. I am grateful for you all. Most companies do not take the time to rectify a problem but because of the Name I am glad you did. Thanks A million.
Date: May 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very beautiful arrangement! Made my day to receive it.
Date: May 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

THE BEST PLACE IN THE CLE OMG I LOVE LOVE THE FLOWERS FOR MY MOM FOR MOTHER DAYS YOU GUY ARE GRRRRREEEEEAAATTT
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

The flower arrangement looked absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Wowza!!! I ordered the “Lively and Lucious” floral arrangement from Cloud Florist. I am a flower connoisseur, and boy was I impressed. The flowers were super FRESH and absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! The arrangement itself was perfectly put together. It looked way more expensive than it actually was, which is a nice change from the typical florist shop (usually I feel ripped off). It was received with so many “ooohs and ahhhhhs;” just what you would hope for!!! It looked even better than the picture! On a scale of 1-10, this arrangement gets a 100!!!
Date: Apr 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MD

We ordered the designer choice flowers for my Aunt’s birthday. When she sent us the pictures of how they turned out, we were so pleased! They turned out beautifully! Would recommend to anyone!
Date: Apr 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers were beautiful for the service. Thank you!
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WV

I was more than pleased with the service and arrangement, it really was beautiful. I was looking for a florist close to the Cleveland Clinic and found Cloud. Loved what I saw on the website and took a chance and im so happy I did. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job.
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The flowers died the next day
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

FAST GREAT SERVICE!!!
Date: Mar 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivery was seamless and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Mar 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

We live in VA and my mother in love resides in OH. We ordered flowers the morning of her birthday and they were delivered a few hours later. The bouquet was beautifully arranged. Thank you for helping to make her day as special as she is.
Date: Mar 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

The presentation was awesome, and the flowers were beautiful. You definitely get what you pay for.
Date: Feb 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

John did a great job making this beautiful bouquet! Thanks again!
Date: Feb 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great customer service. Beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Delivered on time. Beautiful focal points during the funeral service. I appreciate the service from Cloud Florist.
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

I received the floral arrangement as a birthday gift. I was extremely surprised and pleased with the beautiful bouquet. They looked and smelled like summer had stepped into my kitchen. I highly recommend Cloud Florist.
Date: Dec 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

My mom loves the flowers and they lasted quite a while! Thank you for making her birthday special!
Date: Nov 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Great service! Love my grandfather's flowers for the funeral today.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Great service. The flowers that were received were beautiful. Just like the picture. I ordered them the day before in my time zone and they were on time the next day as I requested. Very pleased. Thank you
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cleveland, OH
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

Cloud Florist
8203 Cedar Avenue
Cleveland, OH. 44101
Local: (216) 881-3938

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt